top of page

21x Jewel Case CD:


1. Anomie
2. Anomie (Instrumental Version)
3. Defn [EP]
4. Desperate Dreams
5. Desperate Dreams (Instrumental Version)
6. Empire Of Love
7. Imperfect [Split]
8. kOsmik
9. kOsmik (Instrumental Version)
10. Lilu
11. Magic Night

12. Multiverse

13. Multiverse (Instrumental Version)
14. Noir Kid
15. Noir Kid (Instrumental Version)
16. Pride [EP]
17. Səni Uzaq Kainatlarda Axtarıram
18. She Spoke Of Her Devastation [EP]
19. Sommermorgen (Pt. I) – Innocence
20. Sommermorgen (Pt. II) – Joy
21. Sommermorgen (Pt. III) – Nostalgia


Important: This product is available in the following countries: Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, China, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Kuwait, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Mexico, Montenegro, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States. If your shipping address is outside these countries, please choose a different product.

Full Physical Discography - CD

498,80$ Regular Price
199,95$Sale Price
    bottom of page